Snoopy-Typing-Away-1-CVV14J0D95-1024x768

Screen Shot 2015-11-03 at 5.25.30 AM

So, my mate has one of these gadgets. Personally, I think they are nonsense…but, lots of people would disagree with me. Anyway, the stock reports earnings tomorrow. They are a good candidate for a trade save for one detail, it is a VERY volatile stock.

This means that setting up the trade could be very risky [as in losing gobs of money] if I get too aggressive with the positioning [aka getting too greedy] after the success of the V trade.

I have no idea who this bird is, but apparently she won a Fitbit challenge.

Screen Shot 2015-11-03 at 5.38.30 AM

So, if I enter this trade, it will be towards the close of trading today.

*Note

The stock reports after the market closes tomorrow, so I don’t need to enter the trade today.

