Snoopy-Typing-Away-1-CVV14J0D95-1024x768

Screenshot

With all the uncertainty around the taper, the poor state of the economy, do you have a plan?

I have one trade in two years locking in partial profits. I have cash on hand with which to purchase into a decline and I have ridden the bull for the distance of the ride to date.

It does not really matter whether the taper creates a decline, in fact, I rather hope it does, I would like to put more cash to work. I was a little conservative in my initial positioning.

The point is that I am ready for whatever the market has, and I will show out-performance over a sustained period of time.

This methodology is available to any of my newsletter subscribers, you simply trade the signals from your own account. It can be pretty much any listed stock/commodity that you want, the index however gives you easy diversification, you’ll get the out-performance over time anyway.

