Snoopy-Typing-Away-1-CVV14J0D95-1024x768

chart

I am holding a big balled sized position in WNC, heading into earnings. By posting this, I am effectively jinxing myself.

However, I’ve read over so many analyst reports and they all seem to think WNC is going to beat and guide up.

By saying that, I just un-jinxed myself, as most of you read that and immediately sold the stock short.

2013 is all about the kill, eating my prey and keeping my blood running hot. During 2012, I took the path of massive cowardice, by stabling myself with large cash positions–afraid to lose my penis in a rapid carrot chopping expedition

See that area to the left…the $15 area, that’s where he last owned WNR. Then, as usual, sold out. Now, back in. Earnings are going to need to be good otherwise this could turn ugly.

